Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

 

JJUNIOR GROUP

SENIOR GROUP

Wednesday 20th September

Wednesday 27th September

Wednesday 4th October

Wednesday 11th October

Wednesday 18th October

 

HALF TERM

 

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 8th  November

Wednesday 15th November

Wednesday 22nd November

Wednesday 29th November

Wednesday 6th December

Wednesday 13th December

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

JJUNIOR GROUP

SENIOR GROUP

Wednesday 10th  January

Wednesday 17th January

Wednesday 24th January

Wednesday 31st January

Wednesday 7th February

 

HALF TERM

 

Wednesday 21st February

Wednesday 28th February

Wednesday 7th March

Wednesday 14th March

Wednesday 21st March

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

JJUNIOR GROUP

SENIOR GROUP

Wednesday 11th April

Wednesday 18th April

Wednesday 25th April

Wednesday 2nd May

Wednesday 9th May

Wednesday 16th May

Wednesday 23rd May

 

HALF TERM

 

Wednesday 6th June

Wednesday 13th June

Wednesday 20th June

Wednesday 27th June

Wednesday 4th July

Wednesday 11th July

Wednesday 18th July