Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2016

JJUNIOR GROUP

SENIOR GROUP

Wednesday 21st September (Subs Due)

Wednesday 28th September (Subs Due)

Wednesday 5th October

Wednesday 12th October

Wednesday 19th October

 

HALF TERM

 

Wednesday 2nd November

Wednesday 9th November

Wednesday 16th November

Wednesday 23rd November

Wednesday 30th November

Wednesday 7th December

Wednesday 14th December

 

Spring Term 2017

JJUNIOR GROUP

SENIOR GROUP

Wednesday 11th January (Subs Due)

Wednesday 18th January (Subs Due)

Wednesday 25th January

Wednesday 1st February

Wednesday 8th February

 

HALF TERM

 

Wednesday 22nd February

Wednesday 1st March

Wednesday 8th March

Wednesday 15th March

Wednesday 22nd March

Wednesday 29th March

Wednesday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2017

JJUNIOR GROUP

SENIOR GROUP

Wednesday 26th April (Subs Due)

Wednesday 3rd May (Subs Due)

Wednesday 10th May

Wednesday 17th May

Wednesday 24th May

 

HALF TERM

 

Wednesday 7th June

Wednesday 14th June

Wednesday 21st June

Wednesday 28th June

Wednesday 5th July

Wednesday 12th July

Wednesday 19th July